The Modern Game Promotional Society Inc.

Poultry Clubs or Agricultural shows that choose to have a MGPS Open Panel Judge ,adjudicate at their show are eligible to have the Modern Game Promotional Society sponsor the Modern Game Section of their show.

Applications for sponsorship advising of the Name of Show, Judges Name,date of show to be sent to MGPS Secretary Amanda Fulcher : Email: amanda.fulcher1@bigpond.com.au

                                                                     Post:  P.O. Box 939, Murray Bridge,S.A. 5253 

MGPS Inc 
Judges
Register
NEW SOUTH WALES
 
 
 Dale Ashton
 0402 574 296
 
 Gary Phillips
(02) 6374 1348
wyndot12@gmail.com
 Rod Laverty
(03) 5882 4314
rlaverty@bigpond.com
 Paul Donnelly
(02) 6946 2226
donelly@westnet.com.au
 Chris Windus
(02) 6368 1131
lhudson@harboursat.com.au
  Jeff Burns
(02) 6382 4423
 
  QUEENSLAND
 
 
  Mal McDougall 
  (07) 4155 1094 
whydah@bigpond.com
  VICTORIA
 
 
  Ted Brown 
  (03) 5384 0288 
  tedkathybrown@bigpond.com.
  Bruce Paton
 0479 064 104
  bruce.mary.mt@gmail.com
  Ian Simpson
  0409 576883 
  Ian.Simpson@ggib.com.au
  Len Wills 
  (03) 5480 1083   
  len.wills@bigpond.com
  Michael Holmes 
  (03) 5722 4421 
  mholmes@financialmv.com.au
 Stephen Chalmers
 0427 908 831
schalmers@westnet.com.au
 Brian Daniels
 048 580 142
 carbournepark@yahoo.cm.au
 Charles Jensen
  0407 098 570
 charlesjensen@hotmail.com
  South Australia
 
 
  Jeff Fulcher 
  0402 947 819 
  jeffrey.fulcher@bigpond.com.au
  Andrew Lee
  (08) 8725 3912  
 
 Trevor Khul
 0418 204 420
 
Western Australia
 
  Les Oxley 
  0439 758 044  
 
  Peter Strike 
  (08) 9734 2339  
 
  TASMANIA
 
 Ellis Dick  
(03) 6428 4075
ldixie@netspace.net.au